5/13/1979 – Boston, MA

Not the greatest quality, but any video footage from the early tours is still pure gold. You sorta get to see when the band would join in on Alex’s kit during “Feel Your Love Tonight.”

Includes short clips for these songs:

  1. Runnin’ With The Devil
  2. Dance The Night Away
  3. Beautiful Girls
  4. On Fire (Bass Solo)
  5. You’re No Good
  6. Jamie’s Cryin’
  7. Feel Your Love Tonight
  8. Ice Cream Man
  9. Ain’t Talkin’ bout Love
  10. (Guitar Solo)
  11. You Really Got Me

Similar Posts


Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

[…] May 13, 1979 […]