1981 – Albuquerque, NM @ Tingley Coliseum

The only known song that’s surfaced from this show, thanks to VHND!  Excellent quality recording with a pretty unique middle jam that wasn’t commonly heard on this tour.

  1. On Fire
  2. Sinner’s Swing!
  3. Drum Solo
  4. Hear About It Later
  5. So This Is Love?
  6. Jamie’s Cryin’
  7. Bass Solo
  8. Runnin’ With the Devil
  9. Dance the Night Away
  10. Sunday Afternoon in the Park
  11. Romeo Delight
  12. Everybody Wants Some!!
  13. Ice Cream Man
  14. Mean Street
  15. Guitar Solo
  16. Feel Your Love Tonight
  17. You Really Got Me
  18. Unchained
  19. Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love

Similar Posts


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments