1981 – Boston, MA @ Boston Garden

Van Halen live at the Boston Garden on July 25, 1981. Not the best quality, but listenable (B/C).

Audio Bootleg Quality: B/C

  1. On Fire (Missing)
  2. Sinner’s Swing! (joined in progress)
  3. Drum Solo
  4. Hear About It Later
  5. So This Is Love?
  6. Jamie’s Cryin’
  7. Bass Solo
  8. Runnin’ With the Devil
  9. Dance The Night Away
  10. Sunday Afternoon In The Park
  11. Romeo Delight
  12. Everybody Wants Some!!
  13. Ice Cream Man
  14. Mean Street
  15. Guitar Solo
  16. Feel Your Love Tonight
  17. You Really Got Me
  18. Unchained
  19. Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love (beginning missing)

Similar Posts


Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Mike Skillings

Isint this The Second night of 2 Nights in Boston Ma July 24&25th